Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help
Information Disclosure \ Sitemap \ English \ Русский \ 

Kirov City

Since 1992 Prima Telecom JSC designs and manufactures antennas and feeders (AFD) for radio and television transmitting equipment of different frequency bands, supplies, installs and takes into operation of equipment for the modern systems of TV, radio broadcasting and telecommunications. All AFD supplied by Prima Telecom JSC are made ​​of light aluminum alloys, have electrical and mechanical characteristics and rival the leading world models, with good price / quality ratio and declarations of conformity according to the Regulation of antennas and feeder devices approved by the Ministry of Information Technologies and Communications of Russia. Read more

Abakan City

Berezniki City

Bratsk City

Irkutsk City

Kansk City

Magnitogorsk City

Tomsk City

Khabarovsk City

Prima Telecom JSC took part in the IXth Krasnoyarsk Economic Forum on February 16-18, 2012. The exposition of Prima Telecom JSC, dedicated to modern systems of terrestrial digital broadcasting, was attended by top leaders of the region – Governor of the Krasnoyarsk Territory Lev Kuznetsov, Deputy Prime Minister of the Krasnoyarsk Territory Andrey Gnezdilov, Minister of Information and Communication of the Krasnoyarsk Territory Alexey Turov, Minister of Industry of the Krasnoyarsk Territory Denis Pashkov.

At the end of 2010 Prima Telecom JSC won the tender to supply equipment to the TV tower, built in Ashgabat, and to organize of the new Turkmen TV program “Ashgabat”.

In September and October 2011 all the equipment needed for compression, multiplexing and transport of signals over fiber optic and microwave links for 12 digital television programs and 10 radio broadcasting programs were delivered, installed and put into operation.


Six standard definition television programs are broadcast via satellite in the DVB-S standard to the whole territory of Turkmenistan, and the broadcasting of 6 programs in high definition (HD) is arranged in the modern standard of digital terrestrial television DVB-T2. Work is underway to organize the broadcasting of a new sports program of Turkmen TV.

In September 2011 Krasnoyarsk Regional Foundation for scientific and technical activity supported Prima Telecom JSC and Siberian Federal University project “The development and launch of mass production of import-substituting broadband antennas for the transition to digital broadcasting within the federal target program”. The support involves the allocation of targeted funding of 11 million roubles. Prima Telecom JSC and SibFU already invested 16 million rubles in this project.

As the project manager, Deputy General Director Oleg Krotov stated, that mass production of antennas will allow the company to occupy natural regional market niche and claim a larger segment of the market in Russia and CIS countries. It is worth noting that antennas which meet the requirements of modern technologies were not produced in Russia before.

Source: http://www.sf-kras.ru/newsview.aspx?id=332

In general, the construction of digital networks are widely held by domestic producers of transmitting equipment, antenna-mast structures, containers, steel structures. Last year (2010) the situation began to improve in favor of domestic equipment in the segment of antenna-feeder devices: after the comparative tests of products of Prima Telecom JSC and their foreign counterparts RTRN started to buy antenna system from the Russian manufacturer.

YURI MOMJI,
Deputy Director of the Directorate of Development Program
of Digital Broadcasting, RTRN

Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help
Раскрытие информации \ Карта сайта \ English \ Русский \ 


Киров

С 1992 г. АО «Прима Телеком» занимается разработкой и изготовлением антенно-фидерных устройств (АФУ) для радиотелевизионного передающего оборудования различных диапазонов частот, а также поставкой, монтажом и вводом в эксплуатацию оборудования для современных систем телерадиовещания и связи. Все АФУ, поставляемые АО «Прима Телеком», изготавливаются из легких алюминиевых сплавов, имеют электрические и механические характеристики, не уступающие ведущим мировым образцам, при этом имеют лучшее соотношение цена/качество и декларации о соответствии согласно Правилам применения антенн и фидерных устройств, утвержденных Министерством информационных технологий и связи РФ. Подробнее

Абакан

Березники

Братск

Иркутск

Канск

Магнитогорск

Томск

Хабаровск

ОАО «Прима Телеком» приняло участие в работе IX Красноярского экономического форума 16-18 февраля 2012 года. Экспозицию ОАО «Прима Телеком», посвященную современным системам наземного эфирного цифрового телевещания, посетило высшее руководство региона — Губернатор Красноярского края Лев Кузнецов, вице-премьер Красноярского края Андрей Гнездилов, министр информатизации и связи Красноярского края Алексей Туров, министр промышленности Красноярского края Денис Пашков.

В конце 2010 года ОАО «Прима Телеком» выиграло тендер на поставку оборудования для телевизионной башни, строящейся в городе Ашхабаде, и организацию новой программы Туркменского телевидения «Ашхабад».

В сентябре-октябре 2011 года было поставлено, смонтировано и запущено в эксплуатацию всё необходимое оборудование для компрессии, мультиплексирования и транспортировки сигналов по волоконно-оптическим и радиорелейным линиям связи для 12-ти программ цифрового телевидения и 10-ти программ радиовещания.


Шесть телевизионных программ стандартного разрешения транслируются через спутник в стандарте DVB-S на всю территорию Туркменистана, а вещание ещё 6-ти программ в высоком разрешении (HD – High Definition) организовано в самом современном стандарте наземного цифрового телевидения DVB-T2. В настоящее время ведутся работы по организации вещания новой спортивной программы Туркменского телевидения.

История сотрудничества с Министерством связи Туркменистана (PDF, 373 Kb)

В сентябре 2011 года Красноярским краевым фондом науки поддержан проект ОАО «Прима Телеком» и Сибирского федерального университета «Разработка и запуск в серийное производство импортозамещающих широкополосных антенн для перехода на цифровой формат вещания в рамках федеральной целевой программы». Поддержка подразумевает выделение целевого финансирования в размере 11 млн. рублей. При этом в порядке софинансирования в проект уже инвестировано 16 млн. рублей.

Как отметил руководитель проекта, заместитель Генерального директора Олег Кротов, серийный выпуск антенн позволит занять естественную краевую рыночную нишу и претендовать на больший сегмент рынка России и стран СНГ. Стоит отметить, что антенны, удовлетворяющие требованиям современных технологий, ранее в России не выпускались.

Источник: http://www.sf-kras.ru/newsview.aspx?id=332

В целом к строительству цифровых сетей широко привлечены отечественные производители передающего оборудования, антенно-мачтовых сооружений, контейнеров, металлоконструкций. В прошлом году (2010) ситуация начала улучшаться в пользу отечественного оборудования также в сегменте АФУ: после сравнительных испытаний продукции ОАО «Прима Телеком» и зарубежных аналогов РТРС начала закупать антенные системы российского производителя.

ЮРИЙ МОМДЖИ,
зам. директора Дирекции программы развития
цифрового телерадиовещания ФГУП РТРС