Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help
Information Disclosure \ Sitemap \ English \ Русский \ 

Oleg Krotov


Was born in Krasnoyarsk. In 1981 after graduating from high school № 28 of Krasnoyarsk enrolled in Krasnoyarsk Polytechnic Institute (now Krasnoyarsk State Technical University) in the Faculty of Automation and Computer Science.

In 1986 began to work at JSC “Information Satellite Systems” (Previously FSUE “NPO PM” named Reshetnev”) as an engineer in the department of systems engineering orientation and stabilization of satellites.

In 1991 when JSC “ISS” embarked on their first contacts with foreign firms there was a real need for specialists, while possessing technical knowledge, knowledge of English and the basics of foreign economic activity for the negotiation and documentation for foreign partners. In the group of five specialists of JSC “ISS” studied a 6-month training program, “Foreign Trade and Business English” in the research center of Krasnoyarsk.

In 1994 moved to Prima Telecom JSC as the head of the Department of monetary operations, and in 1996 was appointed the head of the department of foreign economic activity. Prima Telecom JSC was founded in 1992 to implement together with JSC “ISS” commercial and international projects in the field of space communications systems.

In 1995, when Prima Telecom JSC actively participated in a joint project of Russian-Canadian project «SovCanStar» to create a system of 5 satellites connected with nearly global coverage, has been trained in business school at York University, Toronto, Canada. Training in business school was entirely in English and included 2-month academic program, and 2-week internship in aerospace concern Spar Aerospace Ltd., Montreal, Canada.

In 1996 was appointed Financial Director of Prima Telecom JSC.

Since 2000 annually elected to the Board of Directors of Prima Telecom JSC.

In the period from 2005 to 2007 trained on the program “Master of Business Administration” in the HSB MV Lomonosov Moscow State University and received an appropriate certificate.

In 2009 was appointed First Deputy General Director of Prima Telecom JSC, and in 2012 – Deputy General Director – Commercial Director.

Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help
Раскрытие информации \ Карта сайта \ English \ Русский \ 

Родился в г. Красноярске. В 1981г. после окончания средней школы №28 г. Красноярска поступил в Красноярский политехнический институт (в настоящее время Красноярский государственный технический университет) на факультет автоматики и вычислительной техники.

В 1986г. начал работу в ОАО «Информационные спутниковые системы» (Ранее ФГУП «НПО прикладной механики имени академика М.Ф.Решетнева») инженером в отделе проектирования систем ориентации и стабилизации спутников.

В 1991г. когда ОАО «ИСС» начало осуществлять свои первые контакты с зарубежными фирмами возникла реальная потребность в специалистах, одновременно владеющих техническими знаниями, английским языком и основами внешнеэкономической деятельности для ведения переговоров и подготовки документации для иностранных партнеров. В составе группы из пяти специалистов ОАО «ИСС» прошел 6-ти месячное обучение по программе «Внешнеэкономическая деятельность и деловой английский язык» в научном центре г.Красноярска.

В 1994 г. перешел на работу в ОАО «Прима Телеком» руководителем отдела валютно-финансовых операций, а в 1996г. был назначен руководителем отдела внешнеэкономической деятельности. ОАО «Прима Телеком» было создано в 1992г. для реализации совместно с ОАО «ИСС» коммерческих и международных проектов в области космических систем связи.

В 1995 году, когда ОАО «Прима Телеком» активно участвовало в разработке совместного проекта российско-канадского проекта «SovCanStar» по созданию системы из 5 связных спутников с почти глобальным охватом, прошел обучение в бизнес школе в York University, Торонто, Канада. Обучение в бизнес школе было полностью на английском языке и включало 2-х месячную академическую программу и 2-х недельную стажировку в аэрокосмическом концерне Spar Aerospace Ltd., Монреаль, Канада.

В 1996г. занял должность финансового директора ОАО «Прима Телеком».

Начиная с 2000г. ежегодно избирается в Совет директоров ОАО «Прима Телеком».

В период с 2005 по 2007 гг. прошел обучение по программе «Мастер делового администрирования» в ВШБ МГУ им М.В. Ломоносова и получил соответствующий диплом.

В 2009 году назначен первым заместителем Генерального директора ОАО «Прима Телеком».